Esports Associate Members

Alma College

Coker University

Hawaii-Pacific University

University of Montevallo

 

Interim Athletic Director: Sarah Dehring
dehringsm@alma.edu
(989) 463-7783

Head Coach: Chris Gaumond
gaumondcm@alma.edu

Vice President of Athletics: Lynn Griffin
lgriffin@coker.edu
(843) 383-8071

Head Coach: Joseph Rudy
jrudy@coker.edu
(843) 383-8189

Executive Director of Athletics: Sam Moku
smoku@hpu.edu
(808) 544-0295

Campus Recreation Director: Dominique Bushong
debushong@hpu.edu
(808) 544-9370

Director of Athletics: Mark Richard
mrichard11@montevallo.edu
(205) 665-6612

Head Coach: Brendan Beal
bbeal@montevallo.edu
(205) 665-6193