Quick Facts

Address: Willimantic, CT
Athletics Office: (860) 465-4694
Athletics Fax: (860) 465-4696
Enrollment: 5,179
Founded Date: 1889
Mascot: Warriors
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M, W), Field Hockey, Lacrosse (M,W), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Swimming (W), Track (M,W), Volleyball (W)

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Richard E. Cosentino President
864-388-8300 cosentino@lander.edu
Brian Reese Athletic Director
864-388-8101 breese@lander.edu
Randy Bouknight V.P. Student Affairs
864-388-8239 rbouknight@lander.edu
Dr. David Mash V.P. Academic Affairs
864-388-8320 dmash@lander.edu
Greg Lovins V.P. Business Administration
864-388-8305 glovins@lander.edu
Susan Going Faculty Representative
864-388-8042 sgoing@lander.edu
Cheryl Bell Assoc. AD/SWA
864-388-8316 cbell@lander.edu
Kent Atkins Asst. AD/NCAA Compliance/Internal Affairs
864-388-8818 katkins@lander.edu
Adam Weyer Asst. AD/Sports Medicine
864-388-8626 aweyer@lander.edu
Rixon Lane Asst. AD/Sports Media
864-388-8962 rlane@lander.edu
Justin Burger Coordinator of Sports Marketing
803-983-9082 jburger@lander.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Burke Baseball
864-388-8961 jburke1@lander.edu
Steve Roberts Basketball
864-388-8960 sroberts@lander.edu
Chipper Bagwell Golf
864-388-8758 rbagwell@lander.edu
Lee Squires Soccer
864-388-8378 lsquires@lander.edui
Brett Simpson Tennis
864-388-8773 bsimpson@lander.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pederson Basketball
864-388-8773 kpederson@lander.edu
Chris Ayer Soccer
864-388-8694 cayer@lander.edu
Glen Crawford Softball
864-388-8691 gcrawford@lander.edu
Brett Simpson Tennis
864-388-8773 bsimpson@lander.edu
Ashley Stathas Volleyball
864-388-8963 astathas@lander.edu