Quick Facts

Address: 74 King St. St. Augustine, FL., 32084
Athletics Office: (904) 819-6252
Athletics Fax: (904) 810-2369
Enrollment: 2,500
Founded Date: 1968
Mascot: Saints
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M,W), Golf (M,W), Indoor Track & Field (M,W), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. William T. Abare President
904-819-6288 abare@flagler.edu
Jud Damon Athletic Director
904-819-6252 jdamon@flagler.edu
Dan Stewart V.P. Student Services
904-829-6238 stewartd@flagler.edu
Steve Voguit Faculty Athletics Representative
904-829-6472 svoguit@flagler.edu
Ryan Erlacher Assoc. AD/Compliance
904-819-6488 rerlacher@flagler.edu
Joey Wiles Asst. AD/Development
-- jwiles@flagler.edu
John Jordan Sports Information Director
904-819-6465 jjordan@flagler.edu
Cade Smith Athletics Operations & Facilities Director
904-826-8632 ksmith@flagler.edu
Larry Hall Athletics Communications Coordinator
904-826-8631 lhall@flagler.edu
TBA Director of Sports Medicine
904-819-6361
Karen Hudgins Administrative Assistant/SWA
904-819-6252 khudgins@flagler.edu
Nicki Hicks Cheerleading
-- nhicks@flagler.edu
Matt Richards Director of Sports Performance
904-826-8599 mrichards@flagler.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Barnett Baseball
904-819-6253 dbarnett@flagler.edu
Bo Clark Basketball
904-819-6251 bclark@flagler.edu
Brian Beil Cross Country
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Santiago Cavanagh Golf
904-819-6254 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Brian Beil Indoor Track & Field
(904) 819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
John Lynch Soccer
904-819-6254 lynchj@flagler.edu
Thomas Hipp Tennis
904-826-8622 thipp@flagler.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Lang-Montgomery Basketball
904-819-6388 elangmontgomery@flagler.edu
Brian Beil Cross Country
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Santiago Cavanagh Golf
904-819-6254 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Brian Beil Indoor Track & Field
(904) 819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
Ashley Martin Soccer
904-819-6473 amartin@flagler.edu
Kristen Overton Softball
904-819-6473 koverton@flagler.edu
Rod Puebla Tennis
904-826-8627 rpuebla@flagler.edu
Matt Affolder Volleyball
904-819-6376 maffolder@flagler.edu