Quick Facts

Address: 74 King St. St. Augustine, FL., 32084
Athletics Office: (904) 819-6252
Athletics Fax: (904) 810-2369
Enrollment: 2,500
Founded Date: 1968
Mascot: Saints
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M,W), Golf (M,W), Indoor Track & Field (M,W), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Joseph G. Joyner
President
904-819-6288 jjoyner@flagler.edu
Jud Damon
Athletic Director
904-819-6252 jdamon@flagler.edu
Dan Stewart
V.P. Student Services
904-819-6238 stewartd@flagler.edu
Steve Voguit
Faculty Athletics Representative
904-819-6472 svoguit@flagler.edu
Joey Wiles
Sr. Assoc. AD/External Operations
905-819-6455 jwiles@flagler.edu
John Jordan
Sports Information Director
904-819-6465 jjordan@flagler.edu
Cade Smith
Athletics Operations & Facilities Director
904-826-8632 ksmith@flagler.edu
Larry Hall
Athletics Communications Coordinator
904-826-8631 lhall@flagler.edu
Cullen Fridley
Director of Sports Medicine
904-819-6361 cfridley@flagler.edu
Karen Hudgins
Executive Assistant/SWA/Athletics Business Manager
904-819-6252 khudgins@flagler.edu
Sarah Hernandez
Cheerleading
smhernandez@flagler.edu
Matt Richards
Director of Sports Performance
904-826-8599 mrichards@flagler.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Barnett
Baseball
904-819-6253 dbarnett@flagler.edu
Chad Warner
Basketball
904-819-6251 cwarner@flagler.edu
Brian Beil
Cross Country
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Santiago Cavanagh
Golf
904-819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Brian Beil
Indoor Track & Field
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Chris Kranjc
Soccer
904-819-6254 ckranjc@flagler.edu
Thomas Hipp
Tennis
904-826-8622 thipp@flagler.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Lang-Montgomery
Basketball
904-819-6388 elangmontgomery@flagler.edu
Brian Beil
Cross Country
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Santiago Cavanagh
Golf
904-819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Brian Beil
Indoor Track & Field
904-819-6299 bbeil@flagler.edu
Ashley Martin
Soccer
904-819-6473 amartin@flagler.edu
Kathryn Geouge
Softball
904-819-6483 kgeouge@flagler.edu
Rod Puebla
Tennis
904-826-8627 rpuebla@flagler.edu
Matt Affolder
Volleyball
904-819-6376 maffolder@flagler.edu